Jibberish

– I leave to go to Louisville tomorrow and am stoked!

– No spidey sightings last night, thankfully.

– I couldn’t fall asleep last night so i tossed and turned for a bit.  I’m quite tired at the moment.

– I take my dog out last night around 11 p.m. and see a hookah at the end of the walkway, accompanied by a guy in a chair.  There’s a first time for everything. 

– I don’t want to leave my dog at the kennel tonight.  He’s going to hate me.  At least until i return.  I worry about him when i’m gone.  We belong together.

– This workday will probably last forever because i have tomorrow off.  Thus, i will continue my unproductivity of the week.

– I need to change my office fishy’s water.  He doesn’t have a name yet and i’ve had him almost two months now.  Any suggestions?

– I saw this quote in a movie and thought it was genius: “Life has to be nuts, otherwise it’s just a bunch of Thursdays thrown together.”

–  “Elvis is dead and i don’t feel so good either.”  My co-worker randomly said that yesterday and immediately started laughing.  She’s the funniest person i’ve ever met. 

– I played the lottery the other night for the first time in a long time.  I’m not sitting in paradise right now with a pina colada so it’s obvious what the outcome was.

Hello Sweet World – gotta love Thursdays!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Jibberish

  1. We shall call office fishy…Blue Balls!

  2. You almost got a Thursday Thirteen going here.

    I’d call the fish… Frank.

  3. i agree with dew. frank the tank or frank in the tank?

  4. hellosweetworld

    Well, it looks like his name is Frank! Thanks for the input. And Cuz, do you really think that’s appropriate for a work fishy? Haha…..

  5. well, he’s blue & it was the first thing that came to mind…hehe. I do like Frank the tank though, classic!

Leave a Reply

