The New Etsy!

Some of you (not like i have a bunch of readers or anything) may or may not have noticed some new links in the right sidebar of my page.  Lots of new finds in the blog world for me lately.  One of them, however, is my new Etsy shop!  If you don’t know, Etsy is an online community for crafters and vintage items and is just genious.  So many people on there are so creative and have lots of talent.  I’m jealous of most of them, since i’m just selling prints of photographs and all.  I will probably create some crafts from my photos in the future but right now i’ve just got a few prints up for sale.  Feel free to take a look!  And while you’re over there, take a look at my cousin’s page too – Ms. Stampin’ Mom.  She is way creative and is definately one i’m jealous of.  Etsy is a cool place to find handmade gifts and unique items, so you definately have to check it out!

So, Sweet World – i guess i am feelin’ a little crafty today!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The New Etsy!

  1. Oh how sweet of you to post my shop!

    Posting your Etsy shop is actually at the top of my to do list for the week, hehe! It’s comin’ along cuz, I’m proud of ya!!

  2. oh how i wish i was crafty…thanks so much for stopping by my blog the other day!

  3. Good luck with your Etsy shop. I’m familiar with it because my daughter sells on Etsy. Funny–her name is also Jamie like your cuz. Her shop is MagicBeanBuyer.etsy.com. It took her a while to build up a following but it’s a great place for you artists.

    Nice photos!

    http://www.GreenerPastures–ACityGirlGoesCountry.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

