My First Award!

So, aside from my life currently being a huge plate of confusion and big decision-making time, which i don’t really want to even think about right now, i got my first bloggy award!  Yay me!  And Yay to Andrea for giving me the award over at My Chihuahua Bites!  She has the greatest blog and gives the greatest ideas and tips.  Thanks Andrea!

lovely_blog_award

And i’m really new to this but i’m guessing in true blog-world etiquitte, i’m supposed to pass this on?  So here’s who i’ll pass it on to:

How exciting!  It definately made my day and i hope it’ll make yours a little better too.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “My First Award!

  1. Well, thank you so much! I am very grateful to you for sharing.

    It did make me feel better!

  2. thank you! i’m so excited to get an award! i’d like to thank the following people….

    🙂

  3. congrats on your well deserved award!

Leave a Reply

