Giveaway Day.

So it seems there’s lots of giveaways in blog-land the past few days so i think i’ll share the ones i came across.  Here goes nothing!

  • NJ Decorator at A Devonshire Design is giving away a Barnes and Noble gift card for her 100th post! Congrats!
  • Nikki Crumpet over at Blah, Blah, Blah blog is giving away some home furnishings for her 100th post!  Congrats again!
  • Andrea at My Chihuahua Bites! is giving away an e-gift card to Sephora for telling JC, her cutie pup, what you like about his mom’s blog!
  • Shutter Sisters is giving away a HP Photo printer for their one-year bloggy birthday!

So, go check out their cool blogs and leave some comment love for a chance at some great prizes! How could you resist?  Unless, of course, you wanted me to have a better chance 😉  And while you’re at it, check out my newest items in my Etsy shop too.  Cute stuff for Valentine’s Day and spring has arrived! Thanks Sweet World!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Giveaway Day.

  1. Thanks for stopping by and entering! I was looking at your Etsy shop and your photographs are lovely. Something to keep in mind for the future.

  2. Dang…Thanks so much for the linky love!!! I really appreciate it. And now I’m gonna go check out the other places you posted. Thanks for the links!

  3. thanks for linking me! i just realized I didn’t email you back – i saved it at work for when i got home and now i’m home! off to reply.

  4. Thanks for stopping by at my blog, that little puppy is adorable.

  5. Yeah, thanks cuz…for the links! Who doesn’t love a giveaway 🙂 I got my tags today…woo hoo, are they cute! Thanks for the extras too, very sweet of you!

Leave a Reply

