Not Much to Say.

Remember to purchase your etsy items from my shop before midnight EST tonight for that special offer!

Saturday was eventful.  I ate at the Weiner Stand in downtown Roanoke with a friend.   Yum, yum.  For those who don’t know, the Weiner Stand defines the City of Roanoke history and has been there for quite a while and has the best hot dogs!  The same guy has been serving the dogs pretty much all his life.  True part of the town. 

We checked out the new art museum after lunch. It was nice.  They have a cool photography exhibit and exhibit with tattoo drawings, even with original art done by Sailor Jerry.  Really cool. 

Afterwards, we hit up yoga and had some indian food from Taaza Restaurant.  Totally yummy!  I love indian food and this was a great treat for sure.  

As for yesterday, it was my lazy day.  I did get some errands done and lots of crafting for my etsy shop!

Not too exciting but it was a good weekend nonetheless.  And with that, Sweet World, i leave you a random image from my files.  Have a great Monday!

p1018556a2

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Not Much to Say.

  1. pretty pic! i love tablescape pics.

    the weiner stand sounds amazing. i love hot dogs! yum yum yum.

  2. Hey! Thanks for visiting – just saw it now! We got that sled from a catalog last year at 50% off after winter was over – whoo hoo!

    I was reading some of your back posts and I LOVE the one about the sexy answering machine message. Awesome! He could have said, “Is your water hot?” in his super sexy voice and gotten a quick call back!

  3. What a fun weekend! Hey, I recognize that table all too well (and miss it, as it’s been too long since I’ve been able to enjoy a meal there).

Leave a Reply

