The Trip Revealed

p1020968a1

I’m back!  I know, i know – it’s been almost two weeks but it was actually good to have a little pause from reality there for a bit.  Ya miss me?  Hehe….maybe not but i’m back nonetheless.  I’m still trying to re-coup from the jet lag and get back into the swing of things after my lovely trip to….Holland!  That’s right.  I went all the way to Europe and back without you even knowing.  One side of my family actually lives there (yes, they’re 100% Dutch) and i hadn’t seen them in over 8 years.  That’s way too long to not see one whole side of your family.  I had fun and have lots of pics, of course, that i’ll be sharing in the near future.  I still have to download them from my camera to my computer since all i’ve wanted to do is sleep since i’ve returned.  So, i’m back in the bloggy world and will have to catch up on all my good reads now.  Doei, doei!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “The Trip Revealed

  1. Great pic! I must say I’m a little envious of such a great trip, but one day maybe I’ll have cool stories, too!

  2. Oh, I’m so glad you are back cuz…mucho misso, hehe! Glad you had fun, can’t wait to hear all the stories! Pretty pic and likey the new header too 🙂

  3. oh my gosh! i must admit i am kinda jealous…

    i miss traveling. it definitely becomes harder when you have a gazillion animals to take care of and so many responsibilities. i’ve been trying to talk my hubby in to a trip so we will see…

    can’t wait to see the pictures!

  4. welcome back from holland! stopping by from sits to say hi!

  5. welcome back! thanks for sharing your pics. they are breathtaking! now i have a new place i want to visit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

