100th Post Giveaway!

That’s right, this is my 100th post!  Yipee!  In order to celebrate, i’m giving away… Well, maybe i should keep you in suspense.  Hehe.  Just kidding!  I’m giving away a photography print of your choice from either my Etsy shop or of any photo i’ve posted on my blog, or Flickr or photography website for that matter.  You can also choose the size you want – 4 x 6, 5 x 7 or 8 x 10 (unless you choose a 4 x 4 that’s in my shop, in which case that’s the only option due to the film type).  So, leave a comment for me on this post between now and next Wednesday, February 18th by midnight and you’ll be entered for the drawing of your very own Sweet World Photography photo print!  Aren’t you excited?!

While on the topic of Etsy, all Valentine’s themed items in the HelloSweetWorld shop are 25% off through the end of February.  Grab ’em while you can and stock up for next year, or use them this year just for fun!

I’m also running a photography mini-session special for the remainder of February and the whole month of March for a photo session up to 1.5 hours for $75, which includes a CD with the photos that’s yours to keep.  So if you’re in Southwestern Virginia or know anyone who might be interested that is, let me know and we’ll get something set up!  And even if you’re not in the area but may be close, i will travel and just add the cost of mileage. 

So, lots of exciting business news in the HelloSweetWorld enteprise so take advantage of these special offers and definately the giveaway!  Thanks Sweet World for bringing me to my 100th post!  I couldn’t do it without you!

alley-cropped 

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “100th Post Giveaway!

  1. Your photos are great. Hope I win.

  2. I love your vacation photos♥ 🙂

  3. whoo hoo! i love giveaways!

  4. Leaving a comment! Hope you have a great V.T. Day.

  5. YAY what a great giveaway!! Count me in please please please!

  6. great giveaway, chica! i’ve got my picture all picked out and my fingers are crossed.

  7. Pingback: Happy Valentine’s Day! « Hello/Sweet/World’s Weblog

  8. Oooh, I want one! =) Hope I win! (Though it looks like I’m not the only one…) =)

  9. Pingback: With a Quickness « Hello/Sweet/World’s Weblog

  10. count me in…count me in… Happy 100th post anniversary!

Leave a Reply

