The Winner of my 100th Post Giveaway is…!

Margaret! 

I just went to Random.org and randomized (and numbered) the list of names who commented on my 100th post blog and then asked the little widget on the front page to pick a number 1 through 8.  The number picked was #8 and happend to be Margaret over at Country Girl Originals!  Congrats! Just let me know which print and size you’d like and i’ll get it going for ya!

Thanks everyone for commenting and stopping by my blog at least every once and a while.  I really appreciate it!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Winner of my 100th Post Giveaway is…!

  1. I am so excited. I love your photos. It was a really hard decision, and I had to wait on a time when my husband could help me pick which one to get. We would like the outhouse in you Etsy shop in a 5×7. Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

