Have a Great Weekend!

Just a quick post to wish everyone a great weekend!  I’m so glad it’s finally here.  It’s been a long and kinda busy week, and next week will be even longer and busier so i might not have a ton to post. 

My cuz has gotten a lot of awards lately (yay cuz!) and tagged 10 people to go pick the award of choice, and i was one of them.  Coolness!  Thanks Cuz!  I chose the butterfly award because it was pretty….hehe!

 butterfly_award

I’ll pass it on to:

Congrats Ladies! 

Have a great weekend, Sweet World!

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Have a Great Weekend!

  1. Joy

    Just wanted to stop by and say hello and thank you for visiting my blog!

  2. Congrats to your award!! Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  3. This is my first visit here, but I’m wondering where your banner picture is from. It reminds me of a place that is escaping me at the moment, but I want to say someplace like Dublin maybe where there was a walking tour that included a semi circle of apartments where someone (or more than one) literary once resided. I’d remember it better if I had gone on the dang tour. ACK! Oh well, you have a fantastic weekend too!

  4. Aw, thanks Sweet World! I’m proud that you thougt of me! And I like the butterflies. My mother loves butterflies and I was JUST writing about that. Must be a sign…

    I like the picture on top of your blog–the grey and all the colors on the doors and how it curves inward like a hug on a cold day.

  5. Day 2 of the Where’s Wenda? Contest is here. Today, I am visiting all of the SITStas that commented on Hot Chocolate Caramel Mocha. That means you! Thanks so much for stopping by and for being a great SISta! -Wenda

  6. Hey, thanks! Much appreciated. And congrats on receiving the award yourself.

  7. Day 3 of the Where’s Wenda? Contest is here. Today I am visiting all of the SITStas that commented on Three Bay B Chicks. That means you! Thanks so much for stopping by and for being a great SISta!

    -Wenda

  8. aw, thank you! butterflies are one of my favorite things! i hope you had a great weekend!

  9. Thanks for the vote! I think I might be slightly leaning towards the back/neck as well. It’s a bit of a risque (involves bum crack) image so my extremely Church-of-England family might not appreciate it. Then again…they live an ocean away…do I care? Sigh. Dunno.

  10. Well I at least hope it’s a busy week of fun stuff! And that it goes smooth for you. I was supposed to work today and had to take the day off to go see the doctor….yuck on the doctor…yay on a day off! Sort of a good/bad start on my week…hope yours is ALL GOOD!

  11. You deserve the award cuz…you rock! Hope it’s busy but fun!

    Jamie 🙂

  12. congrats on the award! you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

