SITS Spring Fling Giveaway

The wonderful ladies over at SITS are hosting Spring Fling today.  All the SITStas are having giveaways and SITS is having contests all day long!  So, in true Spring Fling fashion, i am participating and having a giveaway too!  Just comment on this post before midnight (eastern time) tonight and i’ll randomly draw the winner and let ya know tomorrow who won.  Easy, right?  Right!  So what are you winning? 

Well, since i haven’t had time to really do a spring cleaning yet and come up with some goodies that way, i’m just going to give away a photography print of your choice and your choice of size, too (4 x 6, 5 x 7 or 8 x 10, unless it’s a square print, which only comes in 4 x 4).   I know i did that last time for my 100th post giveaway but you can still choose any photograph i’ve posted on my blog, in my etsy shop, on my website or my flickr account!  Now that’s a lot to choose from so i’m sure you can find something you like.  So go on, leave a comment before midnight and good luck to ya! 

Also, i’m going to give 15% off in my etsy shop to anyone who uses the code “Spring Fling” in the message to seller upon ordering until this Friday, March 13th by midnight EST.  That’s extra savings for everyone! So grab some HelloSweetWorld goodies by Friday so you don’t miss out! 

Happy Spring Fling, Sweet World!

29 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

29 responses to “SITS Spring Fling Giveaway

  1. ahh! i’d still like to win this. but what are my odds at #1? 🙂

    i’m finally back and up to par and will be blogging again soon!

  2. oh, i would love win this giveaway. i am heading over to look some more right now!

  3. I’d love to win!! =)

    Happy Spring Fling!

    Come on over to my blog to register for my pearl earring giveaway too!!

  4. I would LOVE to win this!! Great giveaway!!

  5. Lori

    I would love to win.. Your photos are great. I will be back. I saw you give tips on taking photos.. I need all the tips I can get.

  6. Please sign me up 🙂

  7. i’m loving the say cheese print on your etsy shop!

  8. Kati

    I would love to win. Count me in!

  9. You have some great shots!

  10. Okay cuz, I’m here and I WANT a print, hehe! Spring Fling is exhausting me. Wish it weren’t my errand day too, I’ve been checking in hourly on the iphone, hehe!

    🙂

  11. Lovely give away. I could use this when rebuilding my home! xXcrosses fingersXx Thanks for stopping by.

  12. pam

    I would love this prize. Thank you for a great giveaway.

    I hope to see you dropping by at my place:)

  13. Shannon

    This would be a lovely addition to my new house!

  14. I have “met” so many new artists and crafters today!

    I love the snowy tree photo on your website.

    You have a great eye!

  15. Elaine R

    I love the Overgrown photo print-makes me think of spring and summer-beautiful!

  16. Awesome giveaway! I am going to go look at your photos.

  17. A.

    I would love to win this!
    Happy Spring Fling!

  18. I would love to win!

  19. I love the outhouse and the blackbird! You take wonderful photos.

  20. Sheila

    I love them! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  21. ecky

    i’m always looking for new stuff for my wall

  22. This is great. My walls could use a little sprucing up and Lord knows, I’m not much of a photographer! Some things are best left to professionals.

    Pop by my blog for a chance to win a Stampin’ Up! stamp set.

  23. I’d love to win! =)

  24. Thanks for stopping by my Spring Fling giveaway. You are right.. Who doesn’t Love Girl Scout Cookies, I know I do. I will be picking a winner later this morning. Good Luck!

  25. jacque

    I love your work and giveaway! i like The secret door print. thanks jacquecurl@gmail.com

  26. hi, just stopping by from sits!

Leave a Reply

