Giveaway Winner and A Spring Shot

Whew!  Can you believe all the fun craziness along with the SITS Spring Fling?!  So much fun!  Thank you everyone who entered my contest, and just simply came and visited my blog!  It was so exciting to have 27 comments and over 100 views on my blog in one day.  Yeah, i know some of you get hundreds of views per day but i’m still excited that i just topped off over 100.  Hehe….yay for SITS

So, i know all of you are waiting in suspense for the winner of the free photograph of your choice.  Well, after randomizing the list of names and using the true random number generator over at random.org, the winner is……Sheila!  Congrats! 

Don’t forget i’m still offering 15% off in the HelloSweetWorld etsy shop by Friday, March 13th until midnight EST with the code “Spring Fling” in the message to seller upon checkout.  Please check it out and stock up on your favorite items before it’s too late!

And in true HelloSweetWorld fasion, i have to leave you with a spring photograph to help the spring fever continue.  Enjoy!

daffodil-collage1

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Giveaway Winner and A Spring Shot

  1. hellosweetworld

    Yay for Sheila! And yay for spring, hehe!

    Jamie 🙂

  2. poo! i knew being number one was a bad thing. ha.

  3. Congrats to the lucky winner!

    And I appreciate your comment on my blog. I agree he can’t fix the mess this country is in in such a short time. And I don’t expect him to!! I just want him not to do disrespectful and foolish things to the leaders of countries who are our allies. I hate to see him insult the Prime Minister and all of the British people. It’s just bad form. But I guess we’ll agree to disagree on that one 🙂
    I do love that you not only disagreed with me…but had the courage to do it without posting as anonymous like the others did. Thanks

Leave a Reply

