Happy April!

Even thought it’s a dreary day here in SW Virginia, it’s still the start of the best month ever!  Hehe.  Why you ask?  Well, it’s my birthday month!  Even though i have to wait almost the whole month for my b-day, it’s still a good month.  And i’ve got some great things planned too, such as:  a photo session or two, travels to the nation’s capital, Earth Day celebrations and who knows what the rest of the month will bring!?  Happy April Sweet World.  Hopefully you aren’t victim of a fool today…  😉

spring-blooms-polaroid-crop

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Happy April!

  1. Ohhh pretty and Happy Birthday Month!!!

    🙂
    ~Tabitha~

    freshmommyblog.com

  2. I LOVE THIS! the toning and cropping is perfect 🙂
    definitely makes me ready for spring!

  3. OH so pretty! Happy Birthday in Advanced! My Daughter turned 5 today. She is a Spring baby just like you. I love your “Spring” pictures. You really are talented this way 🙂

    Oh and yes, I’m trying to get back in the blogosphere stream! 🙂

  4. Happy birthday month! I hope it is a good one for you!

  5. happy birthday month …. this photo has my very favourite blue in it!

  6. ha. my hubby tried to fool me, but it didn’t work! that was the only attempt to fool me, happily!

  7. Happy birthday, whenever it is!

Leave a Reply

