A Meme and A Photo

I stopped over at Geninne’s Art Blog last week and came across this meme and thought i’d give it a shot.  I usually don’t do these but hey, there’s a first time for everything, right?  Not to mention Ms. Geninne is super talented and very inspiring.  And she’s also featured in the spring issue of Artful Blogging Magazine.  So, here goes:

Yourself: Determined
Your partner: Caring
Your hair: A mess
Your Mother: Unique
Your Father: Beachy
Your Favorite Item: My Camera
Your dream last night: For once, i didn’t have one
Your Favorite Drink: Lemonade
Your Dream Car: Light Blue Jaguar S-type
Your Dream Home: In the Carribbean
The Room You Are In: My office at work
Your fear: Death
Where you Want to be in Ten Years? Happy
Who you hung out with last night: My pup, Zorro  🙂
What You’re Not: Lazy
Muffins: Original Blueberry
One of Your Wish List Items: Nikon D200 or D300
The Last Thing You Did: Ate lunch
What You Are Wearing: A maroon shirt with black puffy vest and jeans
Your favorite weather: Bright Sunny Skies and warmth
Your Favorite Book: Hmmm… 
Last thing you ate: Chicken nuggets and smilie potatoes..hehe
Your Life: Getting there…
Your mood: In between sleepy and motivated
Your Best Friend: Haven’t talked to her in years
What are you thinking about right now:  This meme and how it’s more serious than i thought
Your car: purple
What are you doing at the moment: blogging at work – oops!
Your summer: Can’t get here fast enough, and will also be full of changes
Relationship status: Dating someone
What is on your tv: A black screen – i don’t have cable or an antenna
What is the weather like:  Spring showers
When is the last time you laughed: Earlier when my brother called

And now that i got through that, i’ll leave you with a photo taken during this past weekend’s festivities.  Happy Tuesday, Sweet World!

dsc_4325a

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “A Meme and A Photo

  1. Hey…it’s tulips!
    I love tulips…but you know that. Gorgeous light.

  2. Nice Meme cuz and love Gininne’s blog too! Beautiful picture!

    Jamie 🙂

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I love your tulips!! Beautiful pictures.

  4. I never do them, but I ALWAYS love reading them! I love to see this little “tidbit” into others lives! Thanks for posting! Blogging at work…lol…I wouldn’t know anything about that!

  5. this post made me want blueberry muffins. i wonder if i have some mix in the kitchen…

  6. Cute Meme! I love your puppy’s name. =)

Leave a Reply

