Giveaway Winners! And other stuff….

I just went to random.org and chose the giveaway winners from the giveaway in my last post! I’m excited.  The numbers chosen with the random number generator were 5, 7 and 11.  So, that means my winners are:  Sue, Amy P. and Se’Lah!  Yippee!!!  (I’ll be contacting you for details) Here’s a little bit more info on the winners:

Sue has the cutest shop called Purple Daisy Jewelry that has the cutest vintage jewelry that you can’t find anywhere else!  She has so much to choose from you’re sure to find something you love. 

Amy P. hosts a lovely blog that i was lucky enough to be featured on a while back called Things We Make.  She also contributes to a magazine called ReadyMade, which features cool craft ideas and stories.  I read the latest issue this past weekend and loved it! Be sure you check it out too!

Se’Lah hosts her “Necessary Room” here, which is made to pause and reflect on life.  She is very inspirational and shares wonderful photos and art work.  So, go pay her a visit and let her know you stopped by.  She’d love to hear from you!

Congrats to all my winners and thanks to everyone for stopping by and entering.  I really appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Also, i’d like to share another giveaway over at a cute little blog called Lemon Drop Studio.  Up for grabs is a set of dandelion note cards that are marvelous!  So, go enter and then check out her etsy shop for total cuteness!

Well, Sweet World, thanks for stopping by.  I think i’ve left you enough links to get through til tomorrow- what do you think?  hehe…..

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Giveaway Winners! And other stuff….

  1. WOWsers…lucky am I!
    you made my day.
    you’re too sweet.
    thanks so much.

  2. Congrats to the winners!!

  3. Congrats to the winners and awesome links cuz. Just went and entered that wonderful giveaway over at LemonDropstudio, yummy cards for sure.

    Jamie 🙂

  4. one of these days i’ll have to win!

    i hope you are well!!!

  5. I received my gift package and your work is AMAZING!!! I so love the photographic heart cutouts.

    Thanks so much!!!

Leave a Reply

