Not much time to post this week but i just wanted to say thanks to all those who stopped by my garden party! I still have to finish my rounds of visiting everyone else’s party so if i’ve missed you so far, i’m sorry for being so late! I will visit soon. 

I also wanted to let ya know about a giveaway over at Little Bites of Heaven! Who doesn’t love a giveaway? Ms. Rachael is hosting a whole week of giveaways in honor of her triplets birthday celebration. Isn’t that awesome?! Today is my giveaway on her blog for a free print of choice. So go show her some love!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “

  1. what great photos! love this guy. he looks soooo happy!

Leave a Reply

