Thoughts, thoughts, thoughts…

Lots going on as of late. Yesterday was a great Saturday filled with acupuncture, New Moon (the movie, just in case you’ve been lost from society for the last few days), family dinner and crafting with my lovely cousin, Jamie of A Forest Frolic. Today was lazy and full of crafting, laundry and staying warm. Now, i need to just get thru the next three work days and then it’s going to be the start of some fun traveling for me! I’m so excited i can hardly contain myself. Eeeek!

Don’t forget to sign up for my holiday card swap by midnight tomorrow night, or at least by early morning on Tuesday, November 24th. Yup, this Tuesday. I want to get all the addresses out to partners before i leave early, early Thursday morning. Yipee!

So, for true Thanksgiving inspiration, let’s have a look at the following, shall we?

happy thanksgiving by signs and wonders.

Thanksgiving Cookies by Whipped Bakeshop.

cork_heart

 

(click on photos for source, last one taken my me πŸ™‚ )

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Thoughts, thoughts, thoughts…

  1. Those cookies look amazing!! I also love the picture you look of the autumn leaves!!

  2. Oh those cookies, mmmm! Had so much fun with you on Saturday, wish we could do that more often!

    Jamie πŸ™‚

  3. Oh my world! I love those cookies! How do you make them?
    Nice blog:)
    ❀

  4. Lovely lovely! I love Thanksgiving!!!

  5. Can I have those cookies? Glad to hear your yesterday was good!

  6. happy thanksgiving and safe traveling!

    we tried to see new moon, but oh my gosh all shows were sold out and it was crazy at the movie theater in our small town. so, we will probably wait til the end of this week, which will probably be nicer without it being so packed!

Leave a Reply

