Happy T-giving!

Hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving, all full of fun and memories. I’m thankful for so many things but here are a few of my faves:

  • The current man in my life (hehe)- my cutie Zorro.

  • My family and friends. That includes you! (my lovely blog readers and commenters  🙂 ) Seriously, i am so glad to have met so many cool people lately via blogs and twitter! It’s amazing what this technology has done.
  • The ability to travel and explore new places. I love exploring!
  • Creativity. And inspiration.

Tumblr_ktp5v6syej1qzagi0o1_400_large

  • Learning new things, such as learning how to crochet. It’s harder than i thought!
  • Photography. I have grown so much as a person and through the lens ever since i picked up my first SLR camera. And it’s helped me get through these rough past couple years. So much.

343316__dsc7888_2_large

  • Sunshine
  • Quotes

Tumblr_kt9ol8qiy11qzr04eo1_400_large

  • This girl (sorry Cuz, i had to….hehe. But only because i love you)(And i’m glad you can’t kick my butt right now!):

  • And this boy – love you, bro:

And now, i must take a quick nap. I have to board a plane in less than 3 hours! Oh my!

(Photos 2,3 and 4 are courtesy of We Heart It)

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Happy T-giving!

  1. Happy Thanksgiving, Kristin!!!! Hope you have a wonderful, blessed day! See you in a week!!! yayyyyy!!!!

  2. happy thanksgiving girl! i am thankful for you! i hope it’s the best! 🙂 see you in a WEEK! 🙂 yayyyy!

  3. Yeah, yeah…I was gonna be all sappy and say I was thankful for you too…but I may have to rethink that after that awful picture taken at like 3 in the morning during a crafting spree (you are so lucky you are flying right now)!! Hope you have a great trip…Happy Turkey day cuz!

    Jamie 🙂

  4. Pingback: Everything you want — Gabrielle Loves

  5. Happy thanksgiving to you too! Wow I really love your list.. especially the part about crocheting- one of my favorite pastimes :D.

  6. Happy Thanksgiving! I hope yours was a good one.

Leave a Reply

