Blog Buttons!

I’ve made some blog buttons! They work on my end, but i am using WordPress and sometimes it can be a bit different than blogger or other blogging sites. I really hope they work! Feel free to add them to your site or blog and i’ll link ya or return the favor. I’ve put three different buttons on my sidebar with the codes underneath. Just save the photo as and then paste the code in your links sidebar. It looks like the code is cut off but if you copy and paste it, it should work. It did for me so let’s hope  🙂  Let me know if you have any problems with it. Hopefully not or i’ll have to re-do something….eek!

And just to make sure, here are the three buttons can choose from (the codes wouldn’t work if i put them underneath in my post, just in the sidebar):

Oh, and this post was my 201st! How exciting, right Sweet World?!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Blog Buttons!

  1. Your buttons are sooooo cute!!!!! The robot one is too sweet! Hope you have an awesome week!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay

  2. Cute buttons cuz! I tried to put one in my sidebar and it’s too wide (because I have a 3 column 😦 Boo! Glad you are blogging a bit though. Big hugs!

    Jamie 🙂

  3. how lovely! pretty buttons!

  4. those are super duper cute. i especially love the robot!

  5. I am in love with the Robot…think he’s a friend of my sock monkey.

    Hope you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

