Dream Car

I don’t know about you, but i know i’d look super-good in this car. Hehe  😉  Now who wants to have it delivered to my house, or even just spot me the cash to buy it?  hehe……

And since i’ve been meaning to post some photos of my apartment, here’s a sneak peak of my dining area, which is actually in my living room. Imagine that!  Isn’t it cute though? Too bad it’s not sparkling clean like in the picture anymore. Ha!  Anyhow, i’ll get more photos up of my pad soon. Deal?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Dream Car

  1. Love the car and the dining area cuz! Hey, is that the blanket that Me-maw made you back there on the heater? Mine looks very similar and I have it hanging on a chair in the parlor right when you walk in the door. It looks very similar to yours. Miss her…that Me-maw!

    Jamie 🙂

  2. If that happens to be a 1955 Chevy Bel Air in original turquoise color… we might just share the same love! hehe
    You’re dining area is cute! You still in MO?? Or coming out this way to AZ??? hehe
    Take Care Sweetie!

  3. Awww, its an adorable car. What a striking color…

Leave a Reply

