Sunshine and Sunflowers

A few weekends ago, i went searching the middle of America and the very small corner of my earth for a sunflower field. Yup, pretty random but i was determined to find one, being next to the sunflower state and all…..Needless to say, here are my results. Hehe!

 

 I’ve been thinking i might put a print in my shop. What do you think? Exciting huh?!

Also, here’s a little new music that i’ve been enjoying – i love his style and this song and video are sooooooo sweet!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Sunshine and Sunflowers

  1. I love these pics!!! Awesome find!!!

  2. Beautiful cuz! Hey, I just ‘shazamed’ that song today too…it’s cute and sweet. Big hugs,

    Jamie 🙂

  3. ahhh! I’ve always wanted to find a field of sunflowers! These are gorgeous. Have you ever seen Everything is Illuminated? Great movie … ever since I saw it I wondered if fields of sunflowers actually existed. Glad that they do 🙂

  4. and you found it…beautiful!!!

    one love.

Leave a Reply

