Ten Things

I saw this on Jen’s blog recently and decided to post one.  Just ten random questions, with ten random answers….hehe. Feel free to join in! 

{1.} what time do you normally wake up? It’s varied so much over the past year since i’ve changed jobs. It used to be at 7 am until this past week, and now it’s around 9 or 10 am.

{2.} do you have a go-to song for karaoke? Black Horse and a Cherry Tree by KT Tunstall

{3.} if you could only see black and white except for one color, what color would you choose to see? Purple

{4.} what color best matches your personality? Hmm, maybe red because i’m persistent and always there. Haha….

{5.} if you could choose one meal to cook better than anyone else, what would it be? Hamburgers. I can never get the patties to stay together.

{6.} how many keys do you have on your key ring?  Four. Two of them are for back home, yet they’re still on my key ring.

{7.} do you give your pets birthday/christmas gifts?  Yes, well if i have money at the time that is……

8.} when your plate has different foods on it, do you mix or not?  I don’t mix and i don’t mind them touching. I will even eat some of them together on the same fork though.

{9.} if you could hire someone to do one thing for you all the time, what would it be?  Wash the dishes. I hate it!

{10.} when flying, do you prefer the window or aisle seat?  I’ll take either.  I like the window but as long as i’m not in the middle seat, i’m good.

I haven’t been doing much as of late so i thought this was a good get-to-know-you type of thing since there’s not much going on in my world.  I’ll still take any suggestions on what you’d like to see here. And i think this may be my first post in a looooong time without a picture. Wow!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Ten Things

  1. I also hate dishes!!

  2. I will not eat foods together on my plate, and I don’t want them touching! I feel almost psychotic in that aspect of my personality! 🙂

Leave a Reply

