Lately…

So, just like that things get busy again. My days of couch sitting are over. This is partially due to me passing a very important test on Monday that landed me a job that i’ve been wanting and working towards for almost a year now (!!!!). I still can’t believe it’s happening and i’m completely thankful for the opportunity of a new career. I will also admit that i am quite terrified as well. So much to learn and procedures to know how to do, computer systems, high stress environments, training, and so much more.  Oy. But i want this. And am definately up to the challenge. And the change. And i really couldn’t be more excited! It really hasn’t set in yet but once i start working i’ll definately believe it’s real. Yay! So, Sweet World, what major goal have you accomplished lately or are working hard for?

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Lately…

  1. YAY for getting that job!!! So excited for you!!! You definitely deserve it!!

  2. Congrats to you!! That’s amazing..!

    Currently, I’m working hard on my blog, a few dress projects, and…that’s all!

  3. Congers on your new job! I set goals every month, one for each day, sometimes they are small… Like clean out my car. AND sometimes they are big and life changing like compete in a body building competition. I share it all on my blog at the beginning of the month. I am so excited I found your blog today! I look forward to going back and reading your older post! I would love for you to check out my blog and tell me what you think! I’m also having a giveaway you might like. I look forward to getting to know you through this crazy blog worl!!

    Thank you

    NAt

  4. That was supposed to say Congrats on the new job! 😉

  5. congrats on the new job! how exciting! 🙂

    in other news…totally digging those canisters!

    mj

Leave a Reply

