Whirlwind

Wow. Hello Sweet World. Remember me? Things have been a whirlwind lately. I’ve started the new job and it’s been both exciting and exhausting.  With 12-hour shifts and learning everything new, it’s the only thing i’ve been focusing on as of late. I’m actually happy with that. I worked hard to get here, and i’m gonna have to work even harder to stay here and become comfortable in my new surroundings.  And i’m fine with that. But you may not see regular posts from me, at least for a while or until my body, and mind, adjusts to the new lifestyle. I actually am in a place right now where i’m happy with everything. Life is getting good again.  Oh, and i ordered my white i-phone today. I can’t wait to get it!!! But until next time, enjoy some doggie feets!

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Whirlwind

  1. Totally wish we had time to go hang out and get coffee! I haven’t seen you in over a month! 😦 That makes me undeniably sad, but my new job is draining on me too. My legs/feet are still hurting from being on them all day. I’m slowly getting used to it… but dang.

    I am so happy to hear your job is going well! All of that persistence and frustration was worth it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

