Plans…

Well, hello! I’ve been busy as usual and when i’m not working i’m usually catching up on sleep. Maybe one day i’ll get used to this new (3 months now…..) schedule. I guess it doesn’t help that i really don’t have a normal schedule, working nights and then a couple weeks of days and so forth. Anyhow. I have some plans for blog posts but just haven’t found the time…..it’s sad, i know. Ā I’m looking forward to having a weekend off for once and doing some much needed exploring of my own. I did actually do some small town exploring last week after i took a friend to the airport and was able to get some thrifting in, along with some handy cell phone photos. It didn’t come without a price, however. I only slept 3 hours that day. But don’t worry. I made up for it the next by sleeping 16. Yikes!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Plans…

  1. Hopefully you’ll be able to get on a regular schedule soon cuz! Love what you snagged…can’t wait to see ya in that suit šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰

    Love ya,
    Jamie šŸ™‚

  2. lemontreelikes

    Hello! I saw that you were following me on Instagram, checked out your pictures, and saw that we’re from the same town! Which is probably why you followed me in the first place… Anywho, I’m following you on Bloglovin’ now. Your blog/hobbies remind me a lot of my own. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

