A Giveaway, Finally!

Hi Sweet World! I’ve been wanting to have a giveaway for a while now and finally have gathered all the items for it. I had a couple ideas of what i wanted to give away but this time i chose a theme of spring, warmer weather and exploring. All the items i’m giving away are perfect for that warm day of sunshine when you’re out and about exploring at the park or in a new city. All these items will go to one lucky HelloSweetWorld reader, just in time for spring. Check ’em out!

Items include:  what i call the flying mustache bag, handmade by me (to stash all your goodies of course); pink heart sunglasses (for all that sunshine you’re gonna soak up); limited edition Four Corners Dark Cam toy camera and stamped bag from the Four Corner Store, pre-loaded with expired film (more info here); small blue Dutch notebook to record all your journeys; a ballpoint pen; and the cutest yellow owl earrings.

I’m pretty stoked about this giveaway. I’ve been gathering the items just for this purpose and am so excited to send them to a lucky reader. You’ll definitely be all set for whatever journey you may take!

To enter:  Follow HelloSweetWorld on Facebook and then leave a comment on this post. Pretty simple, huh? You have until this Friday, March 9th to enter. Good luck, Sweet World!

11 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

11 responses to “A Giveaway, Finally!

  1. Lenna (veganlenna)

    Hi, I follow on FB as Lena Maxwell.
    This giveaway sounds lovely, the items are all so cute 🙂

  2. Of course I follow you on FB!! Super giveaway, love!!

  3. OH! I’m so game. Off to follow you on fbook. :]
    -Ta, darling,
    Zie

  4. This is such a cute giveaway! I could totally use a pair of pink heart-shaped glasses! I’ve always dreamed of being a Diva! Thanks for the opportunity!

  5. Such cute items for my daughter! Thanks for the chance
    I follow on FB (Tearsa Keith)

    alholm.co at gmail dot com

  6. Pingback: Eleven | Hello/Sweet/World's Weblog

  7. such a heartfelt giveaway 😉

  8. Debra Lee

    I like you on Facebook as Easily Distracted Debra and love the earrings!

  9. Pingback: Some random, but favorite things | Hello/Sweet/World's Weblog

  10. Oh my god if I don’t win this giveaway I don’t think I’ll be able to go on living. That camera! The earrings! The mustache tote! *dies*

    P.S. I “liked” you on FB. I like you so much I won’t even block your feed like most of the stuff I “like.” 😉

  11. Kelsey

    Liked! This would be great for my next adventure!

Leave a Reply

