The Day the Dinosaurs Completely Took Over…

You thought they were extinct, didn’t you?  Wrong! I’ve recently shared my random obsession for all things dinosaur here on the blog. I’m pretty sure you’re tired of hearing (reading) about it. Don’t worry – this should be my last post on dinos for a while. But stay tuned, cuz it’s a good one. Last week, i mentioned that the dinos took over. Well, this time they’re back and completely over running the place. Don’t believe me? Here’s proof…. (I’ve been wanting to share this photo shoot with you for a while now!) Oh, and disclaimer – no humans were harmed in the making of these photos.

8 Comments

Filed under Photography

8 responses to “The Day the Dinosaurs Completely Took Over…

  1. I love all the images of the dinosaurs in your hair, they’re great. Rock on with your dinosaur loving self.

  2. Triskay86

    haaaahaha! love it!

  3. Oh my goodness this is freakin’ awesome! Had to share with my cousin on FB… she is obsessed with dinosaurs! 🙂

  4. This is too adorable! Dinosaurs were my bro’s favorite when he was little so I have a special love for them too!

Leave a Reply

