Sweet Rides

During all my exploring this summer, i’ve come across some pretty lovely rides. I’ve seen them on the side of the road, at events and parked at the local restaurant. I can’t get enough of these classics and just keep dreaming of the day when i can have my own. A couple of these beauties are for sale and it’s taking all my will power not to drain my savings on one. Wouldn’t it be the coolest to drive around town on date night in one of these babes?! (If you want to donate to the HelloSweetWorld antique car fund, or you know, just donate the car, feel free….ha! Can you blame me for trying?)

2 Comments

Filed under Favorite Things, Vintage and Thrifting

2 responses to “Sweet Rides

  1. afitme

    I like the red one best. This is CountryDew@ Blue Country Magic with a stupid Word Press Account. šŸ™‚

  2. Oooooh that red one! And the campervan! Know exactly what you mean.

Leave a Reply

